Sprinkle Love with Krispy Kreme Valentine’s Doughnuts

Krispy Kreme is giving everyone a sweet, adorable, and simple way to “sprinkle a little love” with an all-new Valentine’s Day doughnut collection!

Photo Credit: Krispy Kreme

Available for a limited time at participating shops across the U.S., the four heart-shaped doughnuts are filled with beloved flavor combinations and Hershey’s® chocolate flavor!

HERSHEY’S Chocolate Chip Caramel KREME™ Doughnut –  Filled and dipped in HERSHEY’S caramel flavored icing, covered in semi-sweet chips, heart sprinkles, and HERSHEY’S chocolate icing drizzles. 

HERSHEY’S Double Chocolate KISS Doughnut – Filled with HERSHEY’S milk chocolate filling, dipped in HERSHEY’S chocolate icing and covered in HERSHEY’S mini milk chocolate KISSES®.

HERSHEY’S Strawberry Dream Doughnut – Filled with HERSHEY’S strawberry flavored KREME™ dipped in red icing and covered in a white chip and heart sprinkle blend.

HERSHEY’S I Pick You Doughnut – Filled with KREME™, dipped in HERSHEY’S chocolate icing, and decorated with buttercream and icing rose.

Krispy Kreme’s Valentine’s Day collection is available for pick-up or delivery via Krispy Kreme’s app and website.

Kansas City Area Krispy Kreme Locations

We’ve confirmed that all three Kansas City area Krispy Kreme stores are participating in this sweet offer.

10390 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66212
(913) 341-4643

8805 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Merriam, KS 66202
(913) 432-5944

7648 State Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66112
(913) 334-9428

You may also be interested in our posts:

Cheap, Not Cheesy Valentine’s Day Date Ideas in Kansas City

Kansas City Valentine’s Day Restaurant Deals

More Kansas City Restaurant Specials

Monday, February 13, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Friday, February 17, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Monday, February 20, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Monday, February 27, 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

More Free & Cheap Options

Share

Click Here to Start Today