Quizno’s Deal of the Day Special For $5.95

For a limited time, Quizno’s lovers can bite into the sandwich chain’s Deal of the Day for savings. 

The deal is only available for an 8-inch sub.

For $5.95, enjoy one of its tasty, toasty subs for lunch or dinner at participating locations — a different sub is available each day. 

Quizno’s Daily Deal Schedule

Here’s the weekly line-up of what is offered: 

Sunday – Honey Bacon Club

Monday – Spicy Monterey

Tuesday – Turkey Ranch & Swiss

Wednesday – Baja Chicken

Thursday – Ultimate Turkey Club

Friday – Classic Italian

Saturday – Honey Bacon Club

The discount is not valid with any coupon or other offer.

There are no substitutions or recipe changes allowed. Plus, the savings are not available via third-party delivery services. 

If you really love Quiznos, join its loyalty club, Toasty Points, for rewards and exclusive discounts. 

NOTE: Not all locations offer the same national promotions. As a result, price and participation may vary. It’s always wise to call ahead for verification in your area. We strive to keep up with “limited-time offers,” but deals may end without notice.

More Kansas City Food & Drink Deals

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Friday, December 30, 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Friday, January 6, 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Monday, January 9, 2023

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Friday, January 13, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Friday, January 20, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Monday, January 23, 2023

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

This post first appeared on Living on the Cheap. Used here by permission.

Quizno’s Deal of the Day Special

When

Daily @ 10:30 am-9:00 pm (starting September 18, 2022)

What

Quizno’s Deal of the Day Special

Share

Click Here to Start Today