Carrabba’s Italian Four-Course Valentine’s Dinner for Two

Whether you’re celebrating on Valentine’s Day or marking the occasion on a different day in February, you can share the amore with made-from-scratch Italian dishes at home or at Carrabba’s Italian Grill.

Carrabba's Valentine's Dinner

Through February 19, enjoy a Carrabba’s Italian Grill four-course dinner for two for $65 – available for dine-in only. 

Carraba’s Italian Four-Course Valentine’s Dinner Selections

First Course: Choose one to share

  • Tomato Caprese with Fresh Burrata
  • Calamari
  • Shrimp Scampi

Second Course: Select one per person

  • Creamy Parmesan House Salad
  • Caesar Salad
  • Italian Salad
  • Mama Mandola’s Sicilian Chicken Soup
  • Soup Of The Day

Third Course: Select one per person and served with one side

  • Pasta: Lasagne, Fettuccine Carrabba
  • Seafood: (Served with choice of one side) Simply Grilled Salmon*
  • Specialties: (Served with choice of one side) Chicken Bryan, Chicken Marsala, Chicken Parmesan
  • Steak: (Served with choice of one side) 7oz Tuscan-Grilled Sirloin*, 9oz Tuscan-Grilled Filet +$8

Fourth Course: Dessert to share

  • Sogno Di Cioccolata “Chocolate Dream”
  • Cannoli Cake For Two
  • Tiramisú

Not all menu items listed above will be available at all locations.

Kansas City Carrabba’s Italian Grill Locations

10586 Metcalf Lane
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-385-7811

19900 Valley View Pkwy
Independence, MO 64055
816-795-9944

Check out more Valentine’s Day fun and savings in Kansas City

Cheap, Not Cheesy Valentine’s Day Date Ideas in Kansas City

Kansas City Valentine’s Day Restaurant and Food Deals

More Kansas City Restaurant Specials

Monday, February 13, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Friday, February 17, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Monday, February 20, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Monday, February 27, 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Share

Click Here to Start Today